CHAPTERS

Freedom Seekers Chapter Locations

Freedom Seekers has chapters in 7 states! See if there is a chapter located near you!  Or, if you want to start a chapter in your area, fill out the form below!
Zak Graham
Club Founder/President
zak@freedomseekers.club

Tim Wright
Club Vice-President
tim_wright@freedomseekers.club

Kristie Graham
Club Secretary
kristie@freedomseekers.club
Zak is the Club President and founder of the Freedom Seekers Oregon motorcycle club.  Zak has been riding for over 27 years and loves the freedom that riding brings. Zak is a USMC Veteran and works full-time for the Dept of Veteran Affairs. His wife Kristie is the club Secretary.
Zak Graham
Roseburg, OR
Chapter President
zak@freedomseekers.club

Mike Weaver
Chapter Vice-President
mike_weaver@freedomseekers.club

The Roseburg Chapter meets on Friday nights, once a month throughout the year.  Typically it's a BBQ and short ride in the area.  
The Roseburg Chapter includes: Roseburg, Sutherlin, Green, Tenmile, Myrtle Creek, Drain, Winston, Camas Valley, Glide, Oakland and other surrounding areas.


Tim Wright
Grants Pass, OR
Chapter President

tim_wright@freedomseekers.club
Tim is the club Vice President and chapter President for the Grants Pass chapter.  Tim is a Navy Veteran, been riding since he was 14, Police Chaplain and Senior Pastor at Rivers of Life Foursquare church in Grants Pass. The GP chapter includes: Grants Pass, Rogue River, Wolf Creek, Cave Junction, Applegate, Williams, Merlin and other surrounding areas.
Don Cromwell
Crescent City, CA
Chapter President

don@freedomseekers.club
The Crescent City, CA Chapter includes Crescent City, Bertsch-Oceanview, Fort Dick, Smith River and surrounding areas.
Tim Foster
Bessemer City, NC
Chapter President

tim@freedomseekers.club
The Bessemer City, North Carolina Chapter includes: Bessemer City, Dallas, Gastonia, Kings Mountain, McAdenville, Stanley, Spencer Mountain and surrounding areas.
Hayden McCutcheon
Coos Bay, OR
Chapter President

hayden@freedomseekers.club

John Castro
Chapter Vice-President

john_castro@freedomseekers.club
The Coos Bay Chapter includes: Coos Bay, Northbend, Bandon, Coquille, Lakeside and surrounding areas.
Lucas Servignat
Aurora, OR
Chapter President

lucas@freedomseekers.club
The Aurora chapter includes: Aurora, Wilsonnville, Woodburn, Hubbard, Canby and surrounding areas.
Travis Hicks
Puyallup, WA
Chapter President

travis@freedomseekers.club
The Puyallup, Washington chapter includes: Puyallup, Alderton, Sumner, Waller, Summit, McMillin, Bonney Lake and surrounding areas.
John Schock
Anniston, AL
Chapter President

john.schock@freedomseekers.club
The Anniston, Alabama chapter includes: Anniston, Weaver, Saks, Oxford, Hobson City, West End-Cobb Town, Forrest Hills and surrounding areas.
Jason Zyla
Oregon City, OR
Chapter President

jason@freedomseekers.club
The Oregon City chapter includes: Oregon City, Lake Oswego, Milwaukie, West Linn, Clackamas, Johnson City and other surrounding areas.
Tim Forster
Phoenix, AZ
Chapter President

tim_forster@freedomseekers.club
The Phoenix, AZ chapter includes: Phoenix, Glendale, Tempe and surrounding areas. *Due to the size of this city, there may be more than one chapter in this city.  Check in to find out!
Travis Hardey
Houston, TX
Chapter President

travis_hardey@freedomseekers.club
The Spring-Houston, TX chapter includes the Spring-Houston area to include the Woodlands, Westfield, Humble, Aldine and the North Houston surrounding areas. *Due to the size of this city, there may be more than one chapter in this city. Check in to find out!

Start a Local Chapter in your area

Search