Freedom Seekers Chapter Locations

See if there is a chapter located near you!  Or, if you want to start a chapter in your area, fill out the form below!
Zak Graham
Club Founder/President
Zak is the Club President and founder of the Freedom Seekers Oregon motorcycle club.  Zak has been riding for over 27 years and loves the freedom that riding brings. Zak is a USMC Veteran and works full-time for the Dept of Veteran Affairs. His wife Kristie is the club Secretary.
Zak Graham
Roseburg, OR Chapter President

Mike Weaver
Chapter Vice-President

The Roseburg Chapter includes: Roseburg, Sutherlin, Green, Tenmile, Myrtle Creek, Drain, Winston, Camas Valley, Glide, Oakland and other surrounding areas.

Tim Wright
Club Vice President
Grants Pass, OR Chapter President
Tim is the club Vice President and chapter President for the Grants Pass chapter.  Tim is a Navy Veteran and works as the Senior Pastor of Rivers of Life Foursquare church in Grants Pass. The GP chapter includes: Grants Pass, Rogue River, Wolf Creek, Cave Junction, Applegate, Williams, Merlin and other surrounding areas.
Bryson Butler
Club Sgt at Arms
Salem, OR Chapter President
Bryson was raised on motorcycles for his entire life.  He is very passionate about motorcycles and riding in general. Bryson got his first bike and the riding bug bit him and he has been riding ever since! Bryson has been newly appointed as the club Vice President. 
The Salem Chapter includes Salem, Independance, Monmouth, Dallas, Silverton and surrounding areas.
Tim Foster
Bessemer City, NC Chapter President
The Bessemer City, North Carolina Chapter includes: Bessemer City, Dallas, Gastonia, Kings Mountain, McAdenville, Stanley, Spencer Mountain and surrounding areas.
Hayden McCutcheon
Coos Bay, OR Chapter President
The Coos Bay Chapter includes: Coos Bay, Northbend, Bandon, Coquille, Lakeside and surrounding areas.
Lucas Servignat
Aurora, OR Chapter President
The Aurora chapter includes: Aurora, Wilsonnville, Woodburn, Hubbard, Canby and surrounding areas.
Travis Hicks
Puyallup, WA Chapter President
The Puyallup, Washington chapter includes: Puyallup, Alderton, Sumner, Waller, Summit, McMillin, Bonney Lake and surrounding areas.
John Schock
Anniston, AL Chapter President
The Anniston, Alabama chapter includes: Anniston, Weaver, Saks, Oxford, Hobson City, West End-Cobb Town, Forrest Hills and surrounding areas.
Jason Zyla
Oregon City, OR Chapter President
The Oregon City chapter includes: Oregon City, Lake Oswego, Milwaukie, West Linn, Clackamas, Johnson City and other surrounding areas.
Tim Forster
Glendale, AZ Chapter President
The Glendale, AZ chapter includes: Glendale, Phoenix, Tempe and surrounding areas.
Travis Hardey
Houston, TX Chapter President
The Spring-Houston, TX chapter includes the Spring-Houston area to include the Woodlands, Westfield, Humble, Aldine and the North Houston surrounding areas.

Start a Local Chapter in your area